Random Thoughts

By: amritakotha96

Jul 31 2014

Tags:

Category: Just for fun, Thoughts

Leave a comment

I have loads of what ifs on my mind. I wander what would have happened if any or all of them had come true.

1. What if I was a guy?

Then I would probably be able to move around freely. Bike freely. Be interested in FIFA, I guess. Not that I hate it, it looks interesting but well, girly instincts now has me captivated in Kim Kardashian Hollywood. Not that only girls can play, guess guys can too. If girls can play cars and football, why can’t guys play Kim Kardashian Hollywood? But then again, if I were a guy playing this, I might probably be looked down upon. Hmm. Thoughts. 😒

***********************************

2. What if I could control time?

Well, I guess this would be the greatest power I would have possessed. I mean come on, time control. I could freeze time and do what I want! I could rewind time and relive those moments I miss. No, not correct mistakes because mistakes are what made me who I am today. And I am proud of my stance. Then I would probably go to the future and see if my thoughts have come true or not. But then again, many unwanted stuffs might unfold before time in front of me. Would I want that? Hmm, thoughts. 😒

************************************

3. What if I were friends with One Direction?

Hmm, maybe this should have been number 1 given the number of times it passes through my head. Well, anyhoo, what would actually have happened if I were their friends? For starters, my heart would not have skipped beats every time I see them in a video, rather I would have been enjoying their videos with them. Maybe I would have free passes to their shows and all. I would have known so much about them. Aside from those we get to know from the internet. I would have been able to know them closely and I would like that. I like analyzing people but hey, I don’t comment and keep everything in me. Well, except a certain category that is.

************************************

4. What if I was popular?

Sometimes when I am ignored in any decision making and stuff, this thought pops in my mind. If I was popular, my decisions would have been valued more I guess. And not all popular people walk on clouds, some walk amongst us on the ground. So why do movies and books depict most of them as such meanies. Well, most of them. It makes me wander. Why are they so mean? Is that true? Okay, I seem to have derailed here completely. Why does that happen? Hmm, thoughts. 😒

So here are some of them and later I will post some more. Ciao!

☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Leave a comment